Save $$$

ALL THIS INCLUDED WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECT

+ FREE WIFI*
+ FREE ONSITE PARKING
+ HEATED SWIMMING POOL
+ HEATED SPA
 

Book direct for the best rates!

 

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 

Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Aruba Beach Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aruba Beach Resort guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 51 Results

I must say One of the best beach resort to stay!

Nadia Emaan - via Facebook
09 Jan 2020

Great location Close to restaurants, the beach, the train station and shopping. Well structured with washer and dryer. Good sized and organized bathrooms and bedrooms.

Bea_Bit - via Trip Advisor
17 Nov 2019

Our hosts were very friendly and helpful, recommending great places to eat and good entertainment.
Highly affordable and highly recommended!

Nathan Harriss - via Facebook
30 Oct 2019

I stay here ever year. Great location right in the heart of everything. Fantastic, clean apartments,
Highly recommend it.

Rosanna Erougian - via Facebook
06 Jan 2019

Perfect for Gold Coast convention center
We stayed in a 2 bedroom Apartment and it was the perfect location for:
* The Convention Center (My daughter had a national cheerleading competition)
* Public transport (Tram to get to surfers paradise, bus to get to Seaworld)
* Main dining strip
* 3 minute walk to the beach
* Kids playground across the street
* Good coffee shop across the road (opens early for my 7am fix)
* supermarkets (IGA and Woolworths)

What more can I say it was a perfect location close to everything. It was so good I didn't bother hiring a car!

The apartment was spacious for a family of 4. There was a washing machine, good size kitchen and dining table which was perfect for a young family. The free wifi was excellent for being able to book activities. We were also surprised it was so quiet at night. We were very apprehensive visiting during schoolies week and we wouldn't have known there were any noisy teenagers around.

The pool was a good size and depth for both young kids and adults as they have a large step that spans the length of the pool. There is also a spa for relaxing after a busy day.

We will definitely be staying there again.

Ben P - via Trip Advisor
28 Nov 2018

Awesome Location!
We stayed in the one bedroom unit. It covers the basics & with shops nearby you can easily access everything you need. Unit had a washing machine & dryer so you can pack light if staying for a while. The kitchenette has a fridge, microwave, toaster, stove, oven, crockery, cutlery, utensils, pots/pans and all the basics if you want to make your own meals.
A block back from the beach, walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, the convention centre & the light rail system. A swimming pool, spa & bbq facilities make for a perfect day/night in. Cost $775 for 3 adults x 5 nights during Sep. We’ve rated it 4 stars but as far as budget accommodation goes we’d give it 5 stars.

Muma3x - via Trip Advisor
20 Nov 2018

Great family stay! Super convenient location, plenty of space in the 2bdm apartment, essentials provided to start you off with, crisp clean sheets/towel, comfy beds, friendly reception, fantastic pool area and only a street away from the beach! AWESOME, will definitely be coming back and staying longer :-)

Sonya Eather - via Facebook
10 Nov 2018

5 STAR
Cant wait to stay here, best friendly service on the coast

Lisa Andrea - via Facebook
25 May 2018

Just spent the weekend at Aruba with my family & friends! We all had such a great time and absolutely loved the location of the resort.
It's close to the beautiful beaches, shops & soo many restaurants - too many to choose from!
All of our apartments were on the same floor and had such lovely views, they are clean & tidy and had everything we needed for a weekend getaway! The managers were really great and helped us with local info and extra towels for the kids! Oh and the kids loved the pool, sooo pretty in the evenings for a dip.
Thanks Aruba - we loved our holiday :)

Cha K - via Facebook
13 Feb 2018

"Perfect holiday accomodation"
Stayed for 3 nights, wish it was longer. Great affordable accommodation , very clean , air conditioned,good size apartments and walking distance to great restaurants, the beach and the GC convention centre. But the winner was Serena, the on site manager. She was cheerful, helpful and very accomodating with our requests. Second time we have stayed here and will definitely be back.

Christine D - via Trip Advisor
15 Dec 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 51 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields